Tinsel Fish

Tinsel Fish cover

Book 2 in the Tyack & Frayne Series


Christmas in a Cornish seaside town, bright lights and a hot new romance to ward off the winter storms... What could be finer? But Gideon and Lee’s first festive season together is shockingly interrupted when Lee tries to rid a client’s home of a malevolent presence. The ritual goes wrong, and in its aftermath Lee is strangely altered. As well as dealing with the changes in his lover, Gideon has a sinister thread to follow, linking the haunted house with disappearances among the homeless people of Falmouth.


Can love withstand what looks like a case of possession? As the darkest night of the year comes down, Gideon finds himself locked in a battle to restore his lover’s soul.


Book 1 in the Tyack & Frayne Series is Once Upon A Haunted Moor, Book 3 is Don't Let Go, book 4 is Kitto and book 5 is Guardians Of The Haunted Moor.


Read an excerpt

Ebook by FoxTales

ISBN: 9781910224021